Featured Friday (#9) Halloween Giveaway!

This giveaway has ended, thank you! πŸ˜€

I have changed my mind so many times as to what I was going to make for this!

The winner may choose which piece of headgear they would prefer to take home. As of now, there is a spooky headband:

image

(Yes, this headband will be available in custom colors and letters soon, if you’d like your child’s name on one!)

This is the scary hat! It fits as a hat (that covers toddler ears), and pulls down as a mask (that still covers the ears!). πŸ˜‰ Awesome!

image

I have also decided on a sweater, because our Halloweens are usually cold and this would either cover bare arms, or the whole torso if needed! No cold children come from SK! If it happens to be too cold to wear the sweater, or too warm, I wanted to be sure it would be a cute photo prop with the headgear choices (because we love to take pictures of our toddlers, right?!).

image

This sweater was not designed by me. It is a free pattern that is available thanks to Cre8tion Crochet! Side note: Her instructions don’t include the ribbing, and I added extra buttons. I don’t want to mislead anyone. It is a lovely pattern!

image

I also had to use Moogly’s alphabet, because I’ve been dying to do it!

image

You can have the sweater and your choice of spooky/scary headgear for free if you win! This is size 2-3, but I made it all a tiny bit big, so bigger threes and small fours should fit!!

*Please read terms & conditions before entering!*
Simply Knots’s Halloween Giveaway!

Would you like to be featured next week? This whole post would be about your blog! Contact Simply Knots by email at simplyknots@live.com & visit us onΒ TwitterΒ &Β Facebook & EtsyΒ &Β Pinterest!

10 thoughts on “Featured Friday (#9) Halloween Giveaway!

  1. Sanderella's Crochet says:

    Hello, just getting my blog together, not finished yet but wanted to take a break and go around to say hello to people! My name is Sandy and I have a new blog here http://www.sanderellascrochet.wordpress.com , and I am in lieu of finding my way around here…enjoying it actually! Just posted some free baby patterns, enjoy…I think they are lovely, let your friends know too! Tweeted for you on the Rafflecopter entry, those are so much fun! I didn’t know we could do those over here! Nice to know.

    Stop by and say hi sometime!!
    Sandy

    • Simply Knots says:

      Thanks for visiting my blog Sandy! I’m excited that you looked into my contest. I will indeed take some time to visit your blog soon. I hope you have a great weekend. πŸ™‚

      DreAnna
      Simply Knots
      (simplyknots@live.com)

  2. Valerie says:

    I love the toddler hat! That is super cute! πŸ˜€

  3. Jess says:

    So adorable!! I look year round for Halloween clothes for my girls! Love it!

  4. Amanda says:

    The sweater is adorable!

  5. Patty says:

    Has to be the little coats/jackets that say “BOO”!. Looks warm yet wearable and playable after that… spooky night~

Leave a Reply

